Contract for 4 point and wind mitigation

I’m a newbie inspector trying to get this new trade off and running.
Looking for someone that is willing to share a four point and wind mitigation contract.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thank You

LookingGlass-logo-web (1).png

Basic, but effective.

Thank you so very much! :slight_smile:
Gregory Chappell

LookingGlass-logo-web (1).png

**Looks good Eric, might steal some of that next time I update mine. Mine is a bit more simple.

Inspection Contract**

Inspection #__________________ Date______________

** I ______________________________________ agree, and understand that this inspection may or may not allow me to receive a discount on my homeowners insurance policy. The cost of this inspection will be $ ________ payable by check (Remit to Fair Wind Inspections Inc.) or cash today upon completion of this inspection. You can expect the inspection report e-mailed to you in 1 to 3 working days****.**

Sign_____________________________ Date______________
Fair Wind Inspections

Sign_____________________________ Date______________
Homeowner
There was no damage done due to this inspection.

Sign after inspection _____________________________

I think you are all wasting your time and storing paperwork you do not need to. Just my 2 cents.

Thats why mine is on a 1/2 sheet :cool:

:slight_smile: save a tree

It is on my phone and gets uploaded to the cloud. No trees were harmed during the course of the inspection…

Good Man :slight_smile:

Yeah at time of inspection. After they get the pictures then the trees come down:mrgreen:

lol…

Thank you very much Kevin.

Who needs a contract for a wind mitigation inspection?

Some feel it is prudent to have one. As there are no “standards”, that might create some issues.

Mine is part of my wind mitigation report along with the invoice.
When I send the report, I don’t print to pdf those two pages.