BAR Report from Hometech inc.

Originally Posted By: Vince DiSciullo
This post was automatically imported from our archived forum.

Hi all,

I'm a newbie to the bus. and just getting started. I just joined the organization and I'm wondering if anyone out there is using the Hometech BAR report. I've personally seen it used by inspectors for homes that I've purchased and would like some opinions.

ps. I'm not sure if this is the correct area to post this but I can't post in the Misc. section

--
Vince DiSciullo
M. Vincent Inspections, Inc.
50 Montrose lane
Elkton, Md 21921

Originally Posted By: dedwards

Vince,