Become an adjunct faculty member of InterNACHI University. Awesome credential for you

As you may know, InterNACHI will soon be an accredited University and able to award actual college degrees in home inspections. We are looking for adjunct faculty members to be on our staff and help students with specific questions.

This is an awesome credential to have for your own marketing purposes.

If you are a subject matter expert in almost any subject, we’d like to talk to you. Maybe you are an electrician or a plumber or a radon measurement service provider. Anyway, if you are interested in becoming an adjunct faculty member of a University, email me: fastreply@nachi.org

Nick Gromicko

Too bad I’m simply a “Generalist”. :wink:

Yes but you are an “Expert Generalist”! Go for it! :slight_smile:

Did you notice the bottom line in my signature?

I like that quote!

I’m an expert generalist

most experts are court recognized in their field of expertise
what exactly are nachi’s standards of expert?

most “subject matter experts” are court recognized in their field of expertise
what exactly are nachi’s standards, qualifications and vetting process of any said expert?

most “subject matter experts” are published or court recognized in their field of expertise
what exactly are nachi’s standards, qualifications and vetting process of any said expert?

Done some training over the years / Don’t know if I could be considered EXPERT at anything but could try & help.

Have taken some training classes over the years / Don’t know if it would be considered EXPERT on anything but could maybe try to help someone.

Im willing to be a professor

Dennis,
Do you own a pipe and a sweater?

If he’s going to be in Colorado, he really should have a bong and a tie-dye tee shirt.

Hi, everyone.