Denver/Boulder/Arvada/Golden - Colorado

Hello!

I’ve completed 2 Home Inspection Certifications and working on additional modules with InterNACHI…

I getting ready to start my own HI business, and looking for an Home Inspector in the areas stated that wouldn’t mind a shadow for some of their inspections.

I’ve had several Home Inspections performed on my own homes, and have done several on my own through my training, but I want to get some first hand experience from a local HI.

If you wouldn’t mind a shadow for a few inspections, that would be outstanding…

I have experience in Home Construction and Remodeling, so I have some good knowledge of the home construction basics, but again I think it would be a plus to gain some first hand experience.

Thanks in advance, Michael

Michael, you can try to contact some Certified Master Inspectors within 40 or 50 miles of you and talk to them. Some inspectors feel that the are trying their competition. Hence, you may have to travel some.

Find a Certified Master Inspector®

Or, other InterNACHI inspectors:

Find Certified Home Inspectors Near You - InterNACHI®

Good luck in your search. :smile:

1 Like

Oh, and welcome to our forum!..enjoy. :smile:

1 Like

Thanks Larry…

And I would agree with not wanting to give another Inspector(s) the impression I was looking to interfere with their business.

Michael

You never know until you make contact with them and introduce yourself personally. Some are willing to share knowledge with newcomers and some are not due to fear of competition.