E Newsletter

Has anyone had much experience with the E newsletter? How do you set it up with your info inserted and how often does it go out? New to NACHI.

I do an E-newsletter. It is basically a webpage that gets emailed. You can see a sample here http://www.paccrestinspections.com/articles/Newsletter03_06/template_realtor.html

We create the newsletter in Frontpage and use a service called www.getbacon.com to email it. Its pretty inexpensive $9.95 for upto 500 names. One of the nice features of Get Bacon is that you can get reports that shows who opens the newslettter and when they open it.

I have been doing e-newsletters for two years and unfortunately only 25% of the receipients actually open it and far fewer actually read the full articles. Quite frankly I think one is better off using e-newsletters for past customers and printing paper newsletters for realtors.

//Rick

Check with NACHI member John Onofrey (Grail Marketing) and take a look at his Homehints Enews. Fully personalized to your info and very professional.

Thanks David,

NACHI members get a month free at this special sign up page: http://www.homehintsenews.com/dbpage.asp?page_name=signup_nachi

Info on the service can be found at our web site: www.homehintsenews.com

Our basic service provides for up to 2500 email addresses, we write the content so you don’t have to.

I have John’s and every one loves it I would have to say the best thing I have done very happy glad I did it . I have about 800 names and slowly working my way up. If you wish to see mine send me email and I will forward my copy so you get ideas .
Roycooke@sympatico.ca Mention NACHI and Hints

I can’t say enough about John’s enewsletter. It has been worth every penny it cost me. I have gotten more business because of it and find more ways to use it everyday. Thank you again John!!!

Rick