Force Agreement

Any way to turn on “force agreement” by default in HG services?

On more then one occasion I have forgotten to turn it on and that confuses the client.

Anyone ?

Best guess is check directly with HG. I am just learning their system as well.

Besides contacting HG support during normal business hours the HG users group is excellent for anytime especially after hours. You need to get permission but that should not be a problem.

Currently you have to select Force agreement after you upload the agreement but we have had this discussion/request before and I think we are getting ready to make it forced by default. We held off as different inspectors used it differently to include a copy and perhaps not want it forced if they have already had it signed. So we hope that users will understand.

Include a copy of the agreement? Answer, use the include agreement check at the print settings and it will automatically include a “copy” of the agreement in the uploaded report. You must insert your agreement into the “disclaim” file at menu>Office>edit report docs.

**Include a signed copy of the agreement? **Answer, attach it to your inspection report using the attach document feature under MISC in the software.