How to Use the Inspection Fee Calculator

How to Use the Inspection Fee Calculator

More Helpful How-To Videos

James Weller#0709170 Vero Beach, FL & Petoskey, MI
Short Essay

In looking at the InterNACHI galleryI was immediately drawn to the Log Home Inspection gallery and it brought backgreat memories for me.
A subject very interesting to me isthe inspection of log homes. I built log homes for years and knew the manydifferent styles of log home building along with the many different obstaclesthat came with the proper construction of these homes. As an inspector I feel competentin my abilities to inspect these homes based on knowledge base of constructionof these homes.
My suggestion to anyone that hasnever had anything to do with log home construction that would like to be ableto inspect them, would be to find a log home builder that would enjoy sharinghis/her knowledge with you. I would also suggest reading a few books on loghome construction. This will give you the ability to have the knowledge ittakes and feel confident that you are delivering a thorough inspection to yourcustomers.