i am here to answer questions regarding financing IR Cameras

Hello

My name is John Estes with First Pacific Funding. I have been providing financing for Ir Cameras for over 8 years . I can set up a lease purchase program to spread the cost of the camera over a 2 , 3 ,4 or 5 year period. This will allow you to purchase the camera with as little as $215 down and payments that will allow the camera to pay for itself over time. Some of the benefits are listed below:
Conservation of Capital If your money is not tied up in equipment costs, you’re free to spend it on other items such as inventory, advertising, research & personnel.
Fixed Payments Lock in payments - facilitate financial planning with stable payment structure.
100% Financing Eliminate the need for a down payment - use the cash elsewhere in your company for expansion.
Enjoy Flexibility Longer terms, lower payments structured to fit your budget. Leasing is the least restrictive form of financing today.
Obsolescence Protections Avoid the risk of owning equipment that is no longer technologically useful or valuable - let the lessor assume the risk We have a program to upgrade your equipment over time.
Tax Savings Payments on qualifying leases are written off as direct operating expenses, reducing current taxable income. Avoid negative impact of the alternative minimum tax or mid-quarter depreciation penalties.
Use Of Equipment Cost-cutting profit-making equipment installed immediately. Access to the equipment you need. When you need it, in order for your business to grow and prosper. Pay as you use!
Enhanced Cash Flow You pay only for the use of the asset, not its ownership. This makes for easier cash flow forecasting.
100% Cost Coverage All “soft” costs including insurance, maintenance taxes, training and installation shipping and software-right in the lease.