Just pass my test..!!!!

Well just wanted to jump on here and say Hay… I have been reading this message message board for while now… I took my National test today… PASSED… great relief… Im a firefighter and the past year working my days off for a company doing insurace home liability inspection… after working sun up to sun down and then comming home doing reports until O-dark-30 and working on reports at the firehouse with little pay for all the work I was doing, they were after quainity not quaility. I did over 600 inspection last year. I decided to get my own thing going… Took a class wont mention the name… NOT real happy with them… anyway reading this board and all the info on this sight I believe help me to pass… Im going to Purdue on Tuesday for a termite class… looking foward learning more about this trade… and joining InterNACHI down the road …

thanks ART

Congrats Art.

Ditto the Congrats Art!!!

Congrats I just learned a little about your profession today:shock::shock:

Charley… was that your van…? Looks like the bottom window broke… did it get into the house?

No Art was not my house and yes it popped four windows on that side but did not get inside The FF showed up just in the nick of time was burning the soffits when they got there

Good deal… We had one just like that the other day… a Laundry truck next to a house… outside of the house was smoking when we arrived… hit the house then the truck… few more seconds and we would had the house fire…

ART

Art,
I just took a “Termite Class” and it was really technically difficult. If you already have the manual I suggest that you study it every free moment that you get.

Good Luck! :stuck_out_tongue:

congrats Art. are you in Lafayette?

Frank… You ask what test I took… It was the one the state of Indiana wants you to pass… I was told it was the national test…