Looking For: Accountant and Lawyer in Northern Illinois

Hello All and Thanks in advance!

I’m a new home inspector located in the Grayslake, IL area. I want to find an Accountant and a Lawyer to help me setup my new HI business, I believe an S-Corp. But, I want the professionals I work with to have experience in the Home Inspection industry. If your happy with your team and they are willing to add a new client to their business could you please get me their information. Thanks again. I don’t know if it is appropriate to include email or phone information in this area so, that info would be helpful as well.

Not sure how to take this. This post has had over 1,100 views but no replies. I’m aware that many viewers were probably not from Illinois but some must have been. Does it mean no one likes their lawyers and accountants or that their’s aren’t taking on new clients. lol

So I guess my next questions would be, what would be some key questions when interviewing potential accountants and lawyers to be assured they are right for my business? Has anyone ever fired their accountant or lawyer and why did you feel it was necessary to do so? Finally, are you your accountant or lawyer’s only client that is in this industry?

Am I just being paranoid in wanting to have my professionals having Home Inspection experience?

Thanks

https://www.google.ca/search?source=hp&q=need+a+lawyer+in+wildwood+illinois&oq=need+a+lawyer+in+Wildwood%2C+Il&gs_l=psy-ab.1.0.33i160k1.3657.31880.0.34466.24.22.2.0.0.0.180.2243.14j8.22.0…0…1.1.64.psy-ab…0.24.2279…0j0i131k1j0i30k1j0i5i30k1j0i22i30k1.swwGY2Ar85I

Go out this morning and look for an open house , if no one is going in . go in talk to the agent many will tell her your story and ask if she/he has any advice on what you should do .
This might get you an agent who can offer you many ideas , Good luck please keep us posted on how things are doing . All the best Roy

Thanks Roy!