Marketing Question....

Originally Posted By: Kirk Smith
This post was automatically imported from our archived forum.

I’m ready to get my business cards and flyers printed up and I have no idea how to go about it…Could someone give me some advice…?

Kirk Smith

Welcome Home Inspections

Originally Posted By: Vince Santos

The internet has some great deals on business cards.

Go to Google and search : Business Cards. There are sites that let you build a custom card or choose from templates.

Desire is half of life, indifference is half of death.

–Kahlil Gibran

Originally Posted By: rclayton

Welcome to the business. I am also new to the business. Check www.vistaprint.com. The offer free business cards. The are sturdy and professionally done. I use them myself.

Good Luck,

Rennard

Originally Posted By: pdacey

Vistaprint.com has the best value for the quality. I use them for biz cards, brochures, letterhead, you name it.

Slainte!

Patrick Dacey
swi@satx.rr.com
TREC # 6636
www.southwestinspections.com

Originally Posted By: jrooff

I fully agree with Patrick www.vistaprint.com is great.

Originally Posted By: Kirk Smith

Thanks a bunch guys!!!

Kirk Smith

Welcome Home Inspections

Originally Posted By: tgardner

Kirk,

If you join Nachi, you can take advantage of the many great tips proffered by the other Kirk ( Russel Kirk) in the members only section.

I have been in this bus for several years and my only regret is that I didn't join Nachi soon enough. - tg

Originally Posted By: rsummers