New Home Inspection Cartoons

Read the “Teaching Inspectors” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/teaching-inspectors

Read the “Getting More Business” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/getting-more-business

Read the “One of Those Days…” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/one-of-those-days

1 Like

Read “The Secret to a Perfect Inspection” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/the-secret-to-a-perfect-inspection

Read the “Old Timers” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/old-timers

Read the “Waiting for a Miracle” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/waiting-for-a-miracle

Read the “A Helpful Hand” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/a-helpful-hand

Read the “Blunt Cheap Charlie” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/blunt-cheap-charlie

Read the “Busy Weekend” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/busy-weekend

Read the “Laziness as an Art Form” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/laziness-as-an-art-form

Read the “Cheap Charlie’s Special Talent” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/cheap-charlie-special-talent

Read the “Experience Is No Laughing Mater” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/experience-is-no-laughing-matter

Read the “Cheap Charlie Missing Deficiencies Again” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/cheap-charlie-missing-deficiencies-again

Read “The Fee Plea” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/the-fee-plea

Read the “Warning Signs” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/warning-signs

Read the “Cosmetic vs. Structural Issues” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/cosmetic-vs-structural-issues

Read the “Work Accident” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/work-accident

Read the “Bathroom Break” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/bathroom-break

Read the “Unhinged” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/unhinged

Read the “Flexible Inspector” Cartoon: https://www.nachi.org/gallery/comics/flexible-inspector