Upcoming Course if you are interested in getting your NY Mold Accessor License.
Get Licensed Now!
Do you perform mold inspections in the state of New York? A new state law requires you to get a NY Mold Assessor License. The deadline is approaching fast: January 1, 2016!
What must you do to qualify?
You must attend a state-approved 4-day course and pass the exam administered on the last day. The only other requirements are to be 18 years old and have a NY state issued identification. Out of state students can get a non-drivers ID card by visiting the DMV (http://dmv.ny.gov/). New York does not have any mold experience requirements.
Upcoming Course Dates & Locations
December 14-17: Long Island (Bayside/Queens) 8:30am-4:30pm
Adria Hotel & Conference Center
221-17 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361
The cost of the course is $850, with the following discounts available (non combinable):
To register, either call 877-426-2855 or sign up online here: NY Licensed Assessor Course.