Why ASHI?

Hello my fellow inspectors.
I am new to the inspection business although with a extensive background in home maintenance and remodeling. I currently moved back to Missouri and the contacts I have made all boast about being ASHI certified! I am not ASHI certified and I love what NACHI brings to the table and education requirements regardless of how long ASHI has been around. My question is…Do any of you fellow inspectors think that we should be “ASHI” certified as well as NACHI? I dont see the importance, and to me its just preference.

ASHI T :stuck_out_tongue: is a waste of money!

It’s a no-brainer. If you can’t figure it out on your own, have to come here and ask a stupid question, you belong in Missouri for the rest of your life with Jimmy Braun. You’re ready for CMI.

Wow…Your really mature. I was posting a question on a respectable website and you and your ignorant *** has to remark on your IQ level. Im sure you started at one point and had questions and now you are acting like an Idiot, and your the type of person who gives any occupation a bad name. I wish I could see you in person!

Thank you! I thought so… I have an idiot who replied after you. I am from Florida as well and I am licensed Realtor for Keller Williams in Boynton Beach. Thanks for your reply.

You’re a realtor and a home inspector?? Un f u c k ing believeable!!! You probably like it up your rear too, don’t you???

Why are you hiding you piece of ****? Show yourself! Your a stupid **** who does not belong in this business.

Thank you!

Accuse Linas, his lady last night got the wool shear off of her. Now she is as ugly has him.

Linas cannot make it in the business without belonging to a diplomill such as A$HI.

Awesome!!! As new as I am to this site, I figured he was the trouble maker who cant make a dollar in this business so he slams others.

I back you 100%…Your in my families neck of the woods. I thought this was a brotherhood but this guy or gal seems to think differently.