Foundation wall cold joints

My new construction foundation wall is up. There are 2 cold joints that are pretty ugly as well as the honeycombing on the interior side of the front side cold joint. I have no experience with this and just got general info from googling an hour ago and found this forum. How bad does it look structurally? Yes, it’s hard to know for sure from pictures but I want to be firm with my builder if this looks like it warrants a re-do and not a band-aid patching that could lead to issues down the line. In oklahoma by the way, port silt loam soil (not sure if these extra info will help).

Thank you all!

Concrete foundation pours typically/usually increase in height 24"-36" inches at a time, in 2 or 3 passes. For a 6’ foot high foundation, the builder takes two or three passed around the diameter of the concrete forms.

Typically/usually, 2 X >< 36" inch passes were made when I worked with builders. During each pass the builder vibrates, rods the concrete, that was me, to have trapped air removed from the viscosity mix. Bubbles pop in a thick watery liquid that rose to the surface during each pass.

The first image appears to be caused by a shift or bump to the form at an intersection as the pour commenced. For the concrete to remain at that slope awaiting the continuation of the pour, the viscosity was great.
Concrete sumps. Ask for sump test results and what PSI was the concrete.

The builder had ample time to enact repairs to the honeycombing and cold joints once the form frames were removed and the concrete was cured.
On 1 of ‘my jobs’ I pulled 1 section of framing, plywood, to repair a blowout while the concrete was still green. The other forms remained in place until the prescribed curing time passed. You could barely see the repair.

It is of my opinion only but, I would have the builder repair the defects prior moving forward.