I need help determining my prices. Dont want to be too high of too low. Please help

Hi everyone i’m new to the industry. Worked as a building contractor for 8 years prior. I’m currently working in Pennsylvania. Could I get some examples of how you set your prices and what each type of inspection is worth. Much appreciated

Well, first you need to determine your actual cost of doing business, broken down to a per inspection level… and/or a per hour rate…

3 Likes

Location, location, location

5 Likes

Use the same description of a house and call (or, have someone else) around to get prices and place yourself in the upper middle of what prices you get.

7 Likes