Hey Kansas inspectors... don't sweat it... Mountain Warranty to the rescue.


We still need $10,000 E&O insurance per inspection per state law. And, by July 1st.

Some people just don’t get it.

What are you trying to say, James? If you are going to respond, please give some useful help or have a point. Not trying to be an ***, just sayin.

I think Mr. Simpson may be referring to the fact that … in spite of the limitations on an error or omission law suit…the Kansas HI law does not limit negligence or breach of contract for a home inspection to $10,000.