Inspection taking too long because of..."fluff"?

Hi everyone, I am a new 53 year-old home inspector in Honolulu, Hawaii. I’ve been working for a multi-inspector firm for about 5 months and have performed around 100 inspections. It seems that on almost every inspection, except for maybe 2 or 3, I have FELT RUSHED AND STRESSED with completing the inspection/report writing, in the time allotted. Now, I don’t know if all inspectors do this, but our company always invites the client and their agent to attend a review/walkthrough at the end of our inspection, so we go over the findings of our inspection verbally with them. This means, there is almost always a hard finish time…so you can’t easily extend the inspection time on the back end. Combine that with the fact that our company expects all inspectors to photograph, just about everything that they inspect, functioning and not functioning, defect or no defect. So the bathroom has multiple photos of toilet, sink, supply plumbing, drain plumbing, shut off valves, flooring, walls, ceiling, vent, shower walls, shower enclosure, shower plumbing, etc…even if there are no defects for any of those things. The photos aren’t too bad, but labeling each with their location…is a lot of clicking and typing and finicky, fine motor, phone work. I am constantly feeling pressured, stressed, making click mistakes on my phone, swearing under my breath, and realizing that a lot of my time and focus is going toward making entries on Spectora onsite, rather than actual inspecting. It seems like, people are frequently concerned about the length of the inspection…of course the seller and seller’s agent, but also the buyer, their agent seem to question why or how it could take that long to do…a 900 sq. ft. townhouse (for example). I end up telling them that there are a lot of things we look at and a lot of pictures we need to take. And I do a lot of apoligizing! I have just recently learned what a “fluffy” report is…and I’m sure ours would be c