Parallel 200 amp panel questions

Hi fellow inspectors.

I just wanted to get some second opinions on this, as it is new construction and may turn into a litigation inspection… So I gotta be really careful to be factually correct. I am not very experienced with a two (parallel) main panel set up in regard to grounding and bonding.

Here are the stats:

A. The meter is a 320 Amp rating (I think) See photo

B. The meter has a solid core ground wire to earth, 6AWG (I can’t determine the AWG of the electrical drop wires, as it’s locked in the sealed meter panel, but would a 6 AWG ground at a 320+amp meter panel be correct?)

C. Two (2) SEC panels are side by side, both with 200 amp main breakers.

D. The feeder wires from the meter to both panels are THHN 2/0 Copper. (Is this correct to use on a circuit feeding a 200 Amp main breaker?)

E. The left panel has a GEC wire of #4 AWG connected from that panel’s neutral/ground buss, which went back to the meter base panel (A). The right panel does not have this connection back to the meter base. (However, there is confirmed electrical continuity between left and right panel. I assume there is continuity between the panels because of the neutrals are connected together in the meter panel)

F. I did not observe any other connection to common points of ground for either panel (earth, UFER, or cold water pipes. (If there are any, they are concealed and are less then 10 AWG) I feel that both panels should be bonded to two separate points, Earth and UFER or a cold water pipe, and that the bonding wires must be 4AWG copper or larger.

My understanding is that essentially the panels are totally parallel; it’s two separate 200 amp service entrance panels, not 400 amp, with probably a 320 amp total capacity between the two panels. But I feel both panels must meet the bonding and grounding requirement like they are individual panels… is that correct thinking.)