Are you running a home inspection school?

We will give you all your inspection textbooks and materials totally free, no charge. Please contact me if you are interested

claire@internachi.org

Count me in.

also interested

Me too.

Wow, what home inspection schools are you guys running? :shock:

Thank you Larry.

I also would like to know what type of home inspection schools you guys have?

Probably none, but they could be affiliated with or teach at schools and are looking for new materials to peruse through to see if it’s something worth using.

Just a thought.

Mic

Specifics would help EH!:slight_smile:

ummmmm…like, ya-aa.

And a good one Mic. BTW - Thanks for the referral - it worked out OK (after a postponement).

I am a Home Inspection Licensing Instructor at the American Real Estate School here on Long Island.

We sent you a huge box today Bill.

Thanks Nick - As usual iNachi Rocks!:slight_smile: