Floor Reinforcement

hi all, please help this noob out with regards to how to proceed.

I bought my first house with a complete based that was build in 1996. I’m a huge aquarium hobbyist and would like to put a large aquarium on the main floor. the aquarium, with water and everything, will be roughly 2500lb but if you add people and whatnot, i will round it up to 3000lb for the sake of simplicity. the aquarium will sit in parallel with the joists and will be sitting on AT MOST 2 joists.

when i went to my basement, i discovered that the joists are engineered i-beams. but here’s the problem: whoever build the house made large cutouts in the i-beams. at least 2 large holes per i-beam. is this structurally safe? how do i go about and reinforce it so that the floor can support the aquarium? the aquarium is 6ft x 2ft. the ibeams are 11-7/8 inch with 19 inch spacing. the holes are just shy of 9 inches in diameter.

1st pic: showing size of the large cutout
http://i830.photobucket.com/albums/zz225/huizheng1988/Fish%20Hobby%20Stuffs/20160716_180513_zps4nr7qzq2.jpg
2nd pic: showing at least 2 large cutouts per i-beam
http://i830.photobucket.com/albums/zz225/huizheng1988/Fish%20Hobby%20Stuffs/17c04289-1e4a-4e05-a9b2-ee49550985ea_zpswz6cln2s.jpg

Those engineered joists are completely compromised. You’ll need the services of a qualified framing contractor and quite possibly an engineer.

Read this. http://www.techsupport.weyerhaeuser.com/hc/en-us/articles/201758840-Where-can-I-put-holes-in-a-TJI-joist-

Strengthening the hole may not be your biggest problem. The weight of the aquarium may overload the joists. Can you supply the manufacturer of the joists and any markings found on the side? Also will need the span length and the distance from the support to the aquarium.

i can’t find the marking of the manufacturer anywhere that i looked. this is the only marking i was able to find.