Opportunity with established company?

I’m a new inspector in San Antonio. I was just licensed in January. I’m almost done with all the requirements to become a full NACHI member. I have been doing between 4-6 inspections a week so far on my own. As with any business it’s still a 24/7 job trying to continue education and market on a daily basis. I was curious if the benefits of trying to contact an established company with a good reputation would be in my best interest to work along side inspectors that have a lot of experience and marketing that has been in place. I’m not sure how the pay works. I’m assuming you would work as an independent contractor like a real estate agent keeping a percentage, but again I’m not totally familiar. I know the support in the field is very valuable itself. I was hoping to get any feedback maybe from someone who has chosen to go this route or someone with a lot of knowledge in the field. I thank you in advance.

If you’re doing 4-6 a week early, you’re doing well. Keep working hard and market market market and by this time next year this will be an afterthought. First few years you’re gonna be pouring money into marketing but will reap benefits down the road.

Then the years after keep on pouring money into marketing and market market market!

If you’re already doing 4-6 a week just starting out and feel comfortable / confident why would you need to or want to hook up w/ someone? I’m in San Antonio and am surprised you are starting out getting 4-6 a week. How are you generating that much business just starting out. Quite frankly doesn’t seem realistic.
Feel free to call me if I can be of help since I’m also in S.A. My website in signature has phone number. I’d be more than glad to help if I can.

Don’t fall for Dingleberries garbage.
Keep doing what you’re doing as an independent inspector.