Pushy Home Insurance Companies

Hi everybody. I have recently come across insurance companies re-inspecting 4 POINTS and Wind Mitigations of my clients pushing them, literally, to replace roofs that still have 5 years of lifetime left. Every 18-20 year old roof I’ve inspected was in good condition. No leaks, no curling, normal aggregate loss, no brittle shingles, etc. if you know how to inspect a roof you know what I’m summing up. Overall a satisfactory roof with 5 years to go without a problem and a roofing permit to confirm its age. I have 15+ years of construction experience and 3 years inspection experience with over 400 inspections under my belt with nothing but a 5 star rating 100% across the board.