Spectora templet questions

who can help me with a few templet question?

Nobody because you did not ask any.

2 Likes

Welcome to our forum, Henry!..Enjoy! :smile:

1 Like

Thank you, I am looking for a qualified person to help answer a few questions on the templets

I hope you know that Spectora has a pretty good live chat support during the day. Until then we’ll wait for a “qualified” person to show up :sunglasses:

1 Like

Hi Simon, Thanks for the heads up.

Welcome Henry! Don’t be afraid to ask and be sure to duck… :crazy_face:

6 Likes

Hi Henry!
Welcome to the forum! I’ve used Spectora for years and love it. Feel free to email me with your questions and I’ll do my best to answer them.
Cheers,
Bruce

2 Likes

I am a new inspector having some roadblocks with Spectora’s online scheduler, agreements, and placeholders in my agreements.

My pricing structure uses a base inspections price plus modifiers and add ons. A bundle and save type set up so I have multiple services to select and multiple add ons to those services, this means multiple placeholders in each agreement or multiple agreements for stand alone services vs add on bundles services, and I missing something obvious?

Services setup:
Home Inspections: with modifiers for sq footage, age, and mileage + add ons at a discounted for bundeling additional services.
Complete inspection: plus modifers for sq ft, age, and mileage + add ons for additional air samples and surface samples
limited inspection: with add ons for only additional air and surface sampling
Surface sampling service only: only add ons for additional surface samples.