The InterNACHI Narrative Library Spectora template is now available!

Learn more about it and buy it here!

It’s not quite available through Inspector Outlet yet, but you can buy it directly from my website using the link above.

3 Likes

Congrats on getting it done. I know you put a lot of work into it.

Thanks Chuck! It took a year. The mobile version has live links to about 40,000 words of reference pages.

2 Likes

Can I use this for North Carolina DDID? Thanks

1 Like

It’s a huge collection of highly organized inspection comments, Charles. You can use them in any way you want.
You can choose them one by one to include them in your reports, or if you’re using one of the software programs for which I have digital templates (Home Inspector Pro, HomeGauge, EZ Inspect, or Spectacular, you’ll have about 7,500 comments to choose from as soon as you open the software and choose my template.

Hi Kenton, I’m a new home inspector. Haven’t done my first inspection yet. I need to purchase software I’m considering spectora. I’ve spoken with a couple inspectors who’ve all said the same. Basically; There’s a lot of unnecessary things the higher end software does, such as billing clients for you, setting your appointments, etc. things they say, I can easily do on my own. They all agree its a good software. But, they also say it can be a little overwhelming if I’ve never used inspection software before. Which I haven’t. I will eventually get a higher end software. But do you think I should start with software a little less sophisticated than spectora. Beings how I’m already on a learning curve? Thank you Sir.