undo download

Okay, I messed up but hopefully there is a way to fix this.

I made a bunch of updates to my inspection template on my computer then went to upload them to the cloud to update my companion.

To my horror, I realized that I had accidentally clicked download instead of upload. Now my hours of changes have been written over.

So, is there a way to undo the download and get my work back?

Thanks.

FYI, I was able to restore my previous version.

  1. located template file
  2. right click, selected restore previous version
  3. selected latest version.

Looks like that worked.

Good to know. Thanks Bill.