What is this software?

Hi,

I’m a new inspector currently using and frustrated with InspectIT. Looking around online, I found this report on someone’s website. Does anyone know what software this is? I love the simplicity of it but can’t seem to find its matching software. Even if you don’t know what software this is, please share your recommendations on software that looks like this. My perfect software would be this report format, the easy phone or tablet app navigation (like 3D, or InspectIT without the horrible syncing problems), ability to design templates on the cloud or pc, cloud storage/backup, and good customer support. I don’t need the other fancy bells and whistles like ISN integration, scheduling/emailing in the cloud, digital reports (nothing fancy like spectora).

Thanks for your help!

Welcome to our forum Alexandra!..enjoy! :smile:

Sorry I can’t help you with the name of the software.

Give him a call. http://katulahomeinspections.com/about.html

InspectIt, the word type which is no longer available/supported.
https://app.inspectit.com/ahit/

I emailed him, since it’s a weekend. Haven’t heard back yet.

Marcel,

Thank you! That makes sense since they still use the Description-Observation-Limitation format in their narrative template. Unfortunately, it’s going to take me some time to modify their narrative template to make it look somewhat like their old word type version. I guess that’s the trade off for having apps and the cloud now. Some automation gets better while other things are lost. I just wish their was software out there that had this simplicity without all the busy colors, icons, hyperlinks, but could still be used on a app with cloud/pc functionality.

I don’t like having to pay every month for a software so I switched to 3D. You could make it look like pretty well anything you want but it takes time to learn. It has more features than ReportPlus.