Free Webinar on Equine Thermal Imaging and United Infrared Thursday March 24th

Are you interested in United Infrared, Inc. but still have questions about our company and our business model? Please join us for a FREE webinar on Thursday, March 24th at 8:00AM Pacific Time, 11AM Eastern time, with Greg Stockton and Peter Hopkins who can answer all your questions. Click on the link below to register for the webinar and post your questions. All will be answered!
Registration Web Link: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/113362073

Some Questions to be discussed:

1. How many members are there currently in United Infrared?
  2. How much does it cost and what does it get me?
  3. I already have a successful business, why would I need to join?
  4. I have no experience but really am fascinated with this business, how do I sign up?
  5. How often do you offer training classes
  6. What are some future coming training modules of United Infrared?
  7. Is there any guarantee of success?
  8. What ongoing fees are associated with membership?and many more…
    Interested in EquineIR™?
    Some topics to be discussed:
    and many more.Registration Web Link: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/463613217
    A couple things to look at before which will help you: www.unitedinfrared.com/join also check out our training calendar at www.unitedinfrared.com/training

Are you interested in EquineIR™, but you still have questions? Following the webinar listed above, at 9:30 Pacific time, 12:30 Eastern time, Peter Hopkins, creator of EquineIR™, will be conducting a webinar to answer all your questions.

1. Is there a money making opportunity with Equine Imaging
  2. I understand I get a territory, how does this work
  3. How do I know if my territory has other members?
  4. What are the costs of the class?
  5. When is the next class and where do we find out the next ones?
  6. How much does the interpretation services cost and how long do they take?