Disturbing about grandfathering

Got a call from a plumber a few days ago saying that Nachi sent him a post card saying that they will help make him become a Licensed HI. If he signs up to take the test and pays a small fee he can get a free membership to Nachi. Is Nachi trying to recruit just anyone??? Hopefully I can post a picture of postcard. I am not as upset as most about the test grandfathering process but if this is what is happening I will jump on board with Russel and others…

This should be fun!

Did anyone really think it was going to be harder for people to jump in before the deadline then it was for the rest of us to become a Home Inspector?

No one had any requirements before they started so why should the new guys? The State has to give the appearence of being fair.

They should have to click there heals together 3 times and proclaim loudly:

I am a Home Inspector.
I am a Home Inspector.
I am a Home Inspector.

Did you think I was just getting upset to make my heart rate faster? NACHI has stepped to newer and newer lows each day. FLNACHI is a freaking JOKE. They do not represent HOME INSPECTORS, they represent the novice inspectors wanting a fast track to the industry, and Nick and Zoe are making that happen. They are bringing in every idiot to compete with YOU, They are essentially turning their back on the people who MADE this organization in hope to get new members. Nick and Zoe are RUINING the Florida Inspection Industry, plain and simple.

And for those who say, If i don’t like it leave…HUH, NEVER! I will continue to oust the injustice done here…every single day! I am going no where. I am telling ALL Florida inspectors right now that this atrocity of our PROFESSION is a being made a JOKE of, due to the actions of FLNACHI and NICK. As far as I am concerned they are RUINING our industry in Florida.