Looking for a Tag Along

Hi guys ,

I have been a member for a couple months and I am new to the industry, I am yet to do any fee paid inspections. I have done a couple mock ones on friends and family homes to fulfill the membership requirements. I am off for the next 2 weeks from my full time job and was wondering if any of the experienced guys here would be willing to take a newbie along on an inspection that you might have during the next couple of weeks. I will go anywhere from Niagara to Barrie or Kitchener_Waterloo, breakfast,lunch or dinner would be on me depending on the time of day. I can be e-mailed at hometestinspections@hotmail.com or called at 905-730-3049. It would be great to see an inspection through experienced eyes and it would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.
Jerry Bettencourt.

What ever its worth, Carson Dunlop offers shadowing for a fee. Just not to sure if you have to be a current student of theirs.

I can keep you in mind for the future. It’s just really slow at the moment.

Hi. CD will do it for $. I did it. But was a former student.

Steven

Call them and talk to Ryan Hafner.

Jerry,

There are 6 InterNACHI members within 20 miles of you. Someone should be able to help you out.

Good Luck.

Thanks for the info about Carson Dunlop, I will look into them. I understand this is not the busiest time in the housing market.

Called Carson Dunlop, they say that they are no longer offering the shadowing service. They didn’t even ask if I was a former student or not. Thanks for the info though guys.

I guess not enough demand.

Steven

Jerry…
It may be out of your way, but to your great advantage. to try and arrange a tagalong with Roy Cooke. Brighton isn’t a great distance from T.O.