Nationwide Loan Inspections

I ran across an ad in the InterNACHI December home inspector newletter for Nationwide Loan Inspections.

http://nationwideloaninspections.com/welcome.cfm

Has anyone signed up for this and done any of their inspections? Is it worth while to get involved in?

I signed up with them a few months back. To date I’ve not had one call from them. However, since their recommended starting price is $45. You can set your fee by zip code. I set my fee on a sliding scale the farther away the higher the price.

I tried signing up, but their system wouldn’t accept my email address.

I had been doing inspections for them since 2007, but they got so slow in paying that I split ways with them a couple of months ago.

I have done a few since August for them. 15 minutes on site, 15 minutes doing report.

It has now been 46 days that I am waiting to get paid. Very slow pay.

I have been doing them for a few years. $50 for a stop by & take a few photos and upload. easy money between whole house inspections.

Thank you guys for all your replies. Hope you and your families have a great Holiday and a Happy New Year.

Frank Glomb
Terra Home Inspections LLC
211 Meadowbrook Drive
North Plainfield, New Jersey 07062
Phone 908-379-9311
Fax 908-548-8863
Email terrahomeinspectionsllc@comcast.net
NJ Home Inspector License #24GI00128600
NJ Radon Measurement Technician MET #13265
Certified InterNACHI Member
ASHI Member
Garden State ASHI Member
HUD 203K Consultant
IAC2 Mold Certification #IAC2-03-4647
Follow on Twitter @TerraHomeInsp
Like us! www.facebook.com/TerraHomeInspections
www.terrahomeinspectionsllc.com