Thanks NACHI!

I’m not quite sure how, but I’m sure it was through NACHI, but I just got a call out of the blue from Trinity asking me to be their inspector for the different counties around here. They also had no problem with me asking for $75! Yay!

That’s going to help alot, between that and DDN.

So again, Thanks Nachi!!!:mrgreen:

DDN is good - clean & simple.
Easy to work with, Wendy!

lol…I have only done (1) for DDN…but they paid me to go back to the house like 2 times already for the same thing…lol…we don’t get alot of them from DDN in our area…

Not sure it is worth me doing many of them anyway if they were…but based n the last one I did…easy money.

I’ve been working with DDN for about four months.

But Trinity solicited me. That’s really exciting to get a phone call from them asking me to work for them.

How is Trinity in your opinion?

Wendy,

Can’t say I have heard of them…maybe someone else has…

Have been doing work for Trinity for several years and they are the best.

Jerry

Thanks Jerry! That is good news! I was very encouraged that they didn’t blink an eye when I asked for $75. Very happy! :slight_smile:

I believe in the Trinity,

Is that what you were asking?

Wendy,
Have you tried Office Tiger? They are based in utah.

No I haven’t, thanks Linas. This was just out of the blue, I hadn’t ever contacted Trinity so I’m sure glad to see something’s working. :slight_smile:

Do you have a link for Office Tiger?

Nope. But I’m glad to hear it. :slight_smile:

www.officetiger.com or www.mortgageramp.com They do commercial inspections and pay every 2 weeks.Good gas and other expense money to get you between the home inspections.

Thanks Linas! :slight_smile:

Also…
www.safeguardproperties.com
www.tfp.com
www.dailymonitor.com
www.photoinspection.com
www.continentalrisk.com
www.afsweb.com
www.americanriskcontrol.com
www.inspectarisk.com
www.millinfo.com
www.gointellisys.com
www.underwritersinfo.com
www.complytraq.com
www.clearcapital.com