Thermal Imaging Website Video

Please critique in a polite and respectable way if possible. I realize it’s not perfect but it’s only my 2nd attempt. I’m still learning the ins-and-outs of Windows Movie Maker.

Windows Movie Maker is free and seems to do a pretty decent job in my opinion.
<iframe title=“YouTube video player” width=“640” height=“390” src=“http://www.youtube.com/embed/nCS83bMR6NA” frameborder=“0” allowfullscreen></iframe>](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCS83bMR6NA&feature=player_embedded#at=248)

I feel like i’m in an elevator listening to santana

It would be really nice if you knew how to identify the thermal anomolies that you are claiming to identify…

Very good job on the video!

Can you explain this:

Please “advise” me so I can call Flir and teach “them” what it is they don’t know about their own company…

Brandon, what are your duties on FLIR’s Innovation Advisory Board?? Tell us more please or is this a fabrication? Rumor has it you will be Dave’s Level III instructor in April.:stuck_out_tongue:

So you have, have you?!

http://www.acq.osd.mil/dsb/reports/ADA389092.pdf

I know he must be listed in here someplace.
I just can’t find it…

Nice work Brandon, the music seems a little bit “busy” distracts from the images also I would slow down the time for each logo at the end, let people see them for a little longer.

Yes Mr. Anderson, I can explain anything you could possibly post about me. Not only can I explain it, I can remain to have class an integrity throughout the process vs. lowering myself to white trash.

You have made so many accusations about me and yet I have confronted EVERY SINGLE one of them with complete honesty. My only requests were for you to back up the things you were saying about me in our recent dispute. All you could do was avoid the subject and make some stupid joke about your wife vs. actually responding like an adult or actually confronting the questions you felt you were so right about, but were actually proven wrong.