web site

Well hello fellow members, This is great, I feel like I’m not alone anymore. Question on how to go about a web site, who do I go to to make one and how is it that customers will find my site? I’m kinda new to web sites. Help and thanks

Try Roberta Dulay. She’s done mine and several other NACHI members websites as well.

http://www.realtysites.info/

Good Luck!

Brain,

If you have any computer knowledge at all, you can build your own and save money at godaddy.com.

Site optimization advice can be obtained for free from people/software like web ceo etc.

One I just learned about from another member’s post is www.citymax.com . Has an incredible amount of options built in for only $20 a month.

www.citymax.com

Current Website Service Include:

• 500 Web Pages
  • 500 Photo Album Photos
  • 1 Shopping Cart
  • 500 Products
  • 5 Email Accounts
  • 50 MB of file space
  • Community Features (Message Board, Guest Book, Recommend Site)
  • Email Features (Mailing List, Auto Responder)
  • Interactive Features (Custom Forms, Polls)
    *]Publishing Features (Calendar, Articles, Releases, Maps)
    Plus a ten day free trial an alot more

Yup! Thanks for writing all that out. :slight_smile:

Incredible. The message board feature is huge for that amount of money, not to mention the autoresponders, checkout/shopping cart features, etc…

It gave me a bazillion ideas. :slight_smile:

Roberta has been very helpful with my site.

Roberta is with out a doubt a great person to deal with, she has helped me more than anyone else probably would. I just spent about half an hour with her on the phone and she readily gave me some great advise on how to make my website rank higher.

I’ve never dealt with anyone more professional…
http://www.nachi.cc/bbsystem/viewtopic.php?t=8739&view=previous

For the money, I would go with Roberta.