Im Still Alive! =)

I decided not to renew my NACHI membership, but will still be active on the board from time to time.

If anyone wants to continue with the link exchange I started in the marketing fourm…

Please email me your links and verbiage.

peter(a)realtycheck1.com

See ya all around. Happy inspecting!

You will be missed Peter.

Best of Luck

Missed…he saved $289.00--------:lol:

There isn’t anything in the members only section worth 289 is there?----:lol:

Pete, I’ll get with you this weekend and exchange link information, I have 5 sites.

Hope your doing great…!!!

Dang!
No more Whack-A-Mole on the roof of a limo while driving thru LV?
Peter, you are great for creating memories - Thanks!

Any reason you can tell about?

Glad you checked in. Stay safe and dry if you can.

Paul

Good luck Peter!

Stay safe and in touch.

As a business owner, I feel I make decisions that will benefit MY business and success,… I’ve come to the realization, my business is NOT to promote a national association brand, but my own brand - “Realty Check Inspection Service”. In the recent past, the owner of NACHI has begun to force a heavy hand on members (and vendors from what I read) who decided to become duel members in other associations. Who really cares how many professional associations I or any other business owner belongs to?? Well,… for Nick and NACHI its a huge thorn in their side and he takes it personal… thats really too bad.

Well good luck with your business decision.
I see you are already an associate member of ASHI.

Best of luck Peter, stay safe.

Not “already” have been for two years…

Must be close to the 250 mark.

I have no problem with how anyone does what’s best for them.
Please keep my link, though you should have mentioned this the other day ,as some may not have linked.

Good luck Pete I have always appreciated your comments.

I’ll be happy to remove it Bob,… no worries.